Caischavedra Full Moon

Description

Once a month, the moon becomes perfectly round, offering a unique experience. Enjoy the full moon nights in Caischavedra and watch the moonlight shining through the surrounding forests. If you're lucky, you might happen to spot some wildlife. The restaurant is open in the evening and serves delicious food. When: July 13 and September 10, 2022 Time: 18:00 to 23:00 Registration: Until the day before at 16:00, Tel. +41 81 920 30 20 or info@catrina.swiss Timetable LSB uphill runs: 18:00/19:00 and 20:00 Downhill runs: 21:00/22:00 and 23:00 hrs More info: The ride on the cable car is not included in the price. This can be purchased for CHF 8.00 adults and CHF 4.00 for children at the valley station. The annual ticket Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis is valid. All other annual passes are not valid Guest cards, day passes etc. are not valid Takes place only in good weather

Price Information

Adults (16 years and older): CHF 25.00 Youths (12 to 15 years): CHF 12.50 Children (6 to 11 years): CHF 8.00 Children under 6 years: Free of charge Prices for barbeque and salads (excl. drinks and cable car ride)

Once a month, the moon becomes perfectly round, offering a unique experience. Enjoy the full moon nights in Caischavedra and watch the moonlight shining through the surrounding forests. If you're lucky, you might happen to spot some wildlife. The restaurant is open in the evening and serves delicious food. When: July 13 and September 10, 2022 Time: 18:00 to 23:00 Registration: Until the day before at 16:00, Tel. +41 81 920 30 20 or info@catrina.swiss Timetable LSB uphill runs: 18:00/19:00 and 20:00 Downhill runs: 21:00/22:00 and 23:00 hrs More info: The ride on the cable car is not included in the price. This can be purchased for CHF 8.00 adults and CHF 4.00 for children at the valley station. The annual ticket Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis is valid. All other annual passes are not valid Guest cards, day passes etc. are not valid Takes place only in good weather

Price Information

Adults (16 years and older): CHF 25.00 Youths (12 to 15 years): CHF 12.50 Children (6 to 11 years): CHF 8.00 Children under 6 years: Free of charge Prices for barbeque and salads (excl. drinks and cable car ride)

Location

Caischavedra Full Moon

Beschreibung

Einmal im Monat ist es soweit, der Mond wird perfekt rund und bietet so ein einzigartiges Erlebnis. Geniesse die Vollmondnächte in Caischavedra und beobachte das Mondlicht, welches durch die umliegenden Wälder scheint. Wenn du Glück hast, entdeckst du zufällig ein paar Wildtiere. Das Restaurant ist am Abend geöffnet und es werden leckere Speisen serviert. Wann: 13. Juli und 10. September 2022 Zeit: 18:00 bis 23:00 Uhr Anmeldung: Bis am Vortag um 16:00 Uhr, Tel. +41 81 920 30 20 oder info@catrina.swiss Fahrplan LSB Bergfahrten: 18:00/19:00 und 20:00 Uhr Talfahrten: 21:00/22:00 und 23:00 Uhr Weitere Infos: Die Fahrt mit der Luftseilbahn ist im Preis nicht inbegriffen. Diese kann für CHF 8.00 Erwachsene und CHF 4.00 für Kinder an der Talstation gekauft werden. Die Jahreskarte Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis ist gültig. Alle übrigen Jahreskarten sind nicht gültig Gästekarten, Tageskarten usw. sind nicht gültig Findet nur bei guter Witterung statt

Preisinformation

Erwachsene (ab 16 Jahren): CHF 25.00 Jugendliche (12 bis 15 Jahre): CHF 12.50 Kinder (6 bis 11 Jahre): CHF 8.00 Kinder unter 6 Jahren: Gratis Preise für Barbeque und Salate (exkl. Getränke und Seilbahnfahrt)

Einmal im Monat ist es soweit, der Mond wird perfekt rund und bietet so ein einzigartiges Erlebnis. Geniesse die Vollmondnächte in Caischavedra und beobachte das Mondlicht, welches durch die umliegenden Wälder scheint. Wenn du Glück hast, entdeckst du zufällig ein paar Wildtiere. Das Restaurant ist am Abend geöffnet und es werden leckere Speisen serviert. Wann: 13. Juli und 10. September 2022 Zeit: 18:00 bis 23:00 Uhr Anmeldung: Bis am Vortag um 16:00 Uhr, Tel. +41 81 920 30 20 oder info@catrina.swiss Fahrplan LSB Bergfahrten: 18:00/19:00 und 20:00 Uhr Talfahrten: 21:00/22:00 und 23:00 Uhr Weitere Infos: Die Fahrt mit der Luftseilbahn ist im Preis nicht inbegriffen. Diese kann für CHF 8.00 Erwachsene und CHF 4.00 für Kinder an der Talstation gekauft werden. Die Jahreskarte Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis ist gültig. Alle übrigen Jahreskarten sind nicht gültig Gästekarten, Tageskarten usw. sind nicht gültig Findet nur bei guter Witterung statt

Preisinformation

Erwachsene (ab 16 Jahren): CHF 25.00 Jugendliche (12 bis 15 Jahre): CHF 12.50 Kinder (6 bis 11 Jahre): CHF 8.00 Kinder unter 6 Jahren: Gratis Preise für Barbeque und Salate (exkl. Getränke und Seilbahnfahrt)

Standort