Climber's Paradise Matti

Important information

Bring the QR code printed out or on your mobile phone to the material distribution station!

Description

Day tickets and 10-person subscriptions for Matti Climbing Paradise

Spend a day in the Matti family paradise and enjoy free access to the climbing paradise for CHF 5 per day or in a 10-person subscription for CHF 40! Conveniently buy your ticket online here and exchange it for a stamp card at the equipment distribution station using the QR code.

If you want to decide on site whether you want to book access to the climbing paradise, this is of course also possible. The day ticket and the 10-person subscription can be purchased directly at the equipment distribution station or at the ticket office at Andermatt station.

Only children over 10kg are allowed.

Day tickets and 10-person subscriptions for Matti Climbing Paradise

Spend a day in the Matti family paradise and enjoy free access to the climbing paradise for CHF 5 per day or in a 10-person subscription for CHF 40! Conveniently buy your ticket online here and exchange it for a stamp card at the equipment distribution station using the QR code.

If you want to decide on site whether you want to book access to the climbing paradise, this is of course also possible. The day ticket and the 10-person subscription can be purchased directly at the equipment distribution station or at the ticket office at Andermatt station.

Only children over 10kg are allowed.

Location

Kletterparadies Matti

Wichtige Informationen

Bringe den QR Code ausgedruckt oder auf dem Handy mit zur Materialausgabe!

Beschreibung

Tageskarten und 10er Abos fürs Kletterparadies Matti

Verbringe einen Tag im Familienparadies Matti und geniesse dabei freien Zugang zum Kletterparadies für CHF 5 pro Tag oder im 10er Abo für CHF 40! Kaufe hier bequem dein Ticket online und tausche dieses mithilfe vom QR Code an der Materialausgabestation gegen einen Stempel oder einer Stempelkarte aus. Wir bitten dich den jeweiligen Einlösetag auszuwählen, beim 10er Abo gilt der 1. Tag anzuwählen.

Falls du erst vor Ort entscheiden möchtest, ob du den Zugang zum Kletterparadies lösen möchtest, geht das natürlich auch. Die Tageskarte und die 10er Abos können direkt bei der Materialausgabe oder an der Kasse im Bahnhof Andermatt bezogen werden.

Es sind nur Kinder ab 10kg zugelassen.

Tageskarten und 10er Abos fürs Kletterparadies Matti

Verbringe einen Tag im Familienparadies Matti und geniesse dabei freien Zugang zum Kletterparadies für CHF 5 pro Tag oder im 10er Abo für CHF 40! Kaufe hier bequem dein Ticket online und tausche dieses mithilfe vom QR Code an der Materialausgabestation gegen einen Stempel oder einer Stempelkarte aus. Wir bitten dich den jeweiligen Einlösetag auszuwählen, beim 10er Abo gilt der 1. Tag anzuwählen.

Falls du erst vor Ort entscheiden möchtest, ob du den Zugang zum Kletterparadies lösen möchtest, geht das natürlich auch. Die Tageskarte und die 10er Abos können direkt bei der Materialausgabe oder an der Kasse im Bahnhof Andermatt bezogen werden.

Es sind nur Kinder ab 10kg zugelassen.

Standort