La Baracca Full Moon

Description

Once a month, the moon becomes perfectly round, offering a unique experience. Enjoy the full moon nights in Cuolm da Vi at 2203 meters and watch the moonlight shining through the surrounding forests. If you are lucky, you might spot some wild animals by chance. The baracca is open in the evening and delicious food is served. Cableway Salins-Cuolm da Vi: Ascent: 18.00, 19.00, 20.00 / Descent: 21.00, 22.00, 23.00

Price Information

Prices for barbecue and salads: CHF 25.- for adults (16 years and older) CHF 12.50 youths (12 - 15 years) CHF 8.- children (6 to 11 years) Children under 6 years free of charge The price does not include cable car rides, which cost CHF 8.00 each. Annual pass Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis valid, other annual passes and guest cards are not valid.

Website

https://www.disentis.fun/

Once a month, the moon becomes perfectly round, offering a unique experience. Enjoy the full moon nights in Cuolm da Vi at 2203 meters and watch the moonlight shining through the surrounding forests. If you are lucky, you might spot some wild animals by chance. The baracca is open in the evening and delicious food is served. Cableway Salins-Cuolm da Vi: Ascent: 18.00, 19.00, 20.00 / Descent: 21.00, 22.00, 23.00

Price Information

Prices for barbecue and salads: CHF 25.- for adults (16 years and older) CHF 12.50 youths (12 - 15 years) CHF 8.- children (6 to 11 years) Children under 6 years free of charge The price does not include cable car rides, which cost CHF 8.00 each. Annual pass Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis valid, other annual passes and guest cards are not valid.

Website

https://www.disentis.fun/

Location

La Baracca Full Moon

Beschreibung

Einmal im Monat ist es soweit, der Mond wird perfekt rund und bietet so ein einzigartiges Erlebnis. Geniesse die Vollmondnächte in Cuolm da Vi auf 2203 Metern und beobachte das Mondlicht, welches durch die umliegenden Wälder scheint. Wenn du Glück hast, entdeckst du zufällig ein paar Wildtiere. Die Baracca ist am Abend geöffnet und es werden leckere Speisen serviert. Seilbahn Salins-Cuolm da Vi: Bergfahrt: 18.00, 19.00, 20.00 Uhr / Talfahrt: 21.00, 22.00, 23.00 Uhr

Preisinformation

Preise für Barbecue und Salate: CHF 25.- für Erwachsene ab 16 Jahren CHF 12.50 Jugendliche (12 - 15 Jahre) CHF 8.- Kinder (6 bis 11 Jahre) Kinder unter 6 Jahren gratis Im Preis nicht inbegriffen sind Seilbahnfahrten, welche je CHF 8.00 kosten. Jahreskarte Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis gültig, andere Jahreskarten und Gästekarten sind nicht gültig.

Webseite

https://www.disentis.fun/

Einmal im Monat ist es soweit, der Mond wird perfekt rund und bietet so ein einzigartiges Erlebnis. Geniesse die Vollmondnächte in Cuolm da Vi auf 2203 Metern und beobachte das Mondlicht, welches durch die umliegenden Wälder scheint. Wenn du Glück hast, entdeckst du zufällig ein paar Wildtiere. Die Baracca ist am Abend geöffnet und es werden leckere Speisen serviert. Seilbahn Salins-Cuolm da Vi: Bergfahrt: 18.00, 19.00, 20.00 Uhr / Talfahrt: 21.00, 22.00, 23.00 Uhr

Preisinformation

Preise für Barbecue und Salate: CHF 25.- für Erwachsene ab 16 Jahren CHF 12.50 Jugendliche (12 - 15 Jahre) CHF 8.- Kinder (6 bis 11 Jahre) Kinder unter 6 Jahren gratis Im Preis nicht inbegriffen sind Seilbahnfahrten, welche je CHF 8.00 kosten. Jahreskarte Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis gültig, andere Jahreskarten und Gästekarten sind nicht gültig.

Webseite

https://www.disentis.fun/

Standort