Back

Snow Night Sedrun

every Thursday

Experience festive winter nights at Milez-Dieni. We light up the pistes and sledding runs for you especially. Culinary delicacies can be enjoyed in the mountain restaurant Milez.

Dates:

In each case, from 6.30 p.m. to 10.00 p.m.

  • Thursday, 30 December 2021

  • Thursday, 6 January 2021

  • Thursday, 13 January 2021

  • Thursday, 20 January 2021

  • Thursday, 27 January 2021

  • Thursday, 3 February 2021

  • Thursday, 10 February 2021

  • Thursday, 17 February 2021

  • Thursday, 24 February 2021

  • Thursday, 3 March 2021

Prices:

  • Adults ages 16 and older: CHF 10

  • Children ages 6 to 15: CHF 5

  • Children under the age 6: fee

Free for holders of an annual pass

Notice:

  • Public transportation between Dieni and Disentis guaranteed to operate until 10.00 p.m. You can find the timetable here.

  • Telefon: +41 58 200 68 68

  • E-Mail: info@asd-marketing.ch

Do you like this story?