Andermatt, Sedrun and Disentis 

The SkiArena Andermatt-Sedrun and the Disentis mountain railways operate jointly under the Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis brand. Since the merger of the mountain regions, there are cross-regional offers via Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis. With 180 kilometres of pistes and 33 lifts at up to 3,000 metres above sea level, Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis is the largest ski area in Central Switzerland.

Andermatt-Sedrun Sport AG 

Andermatt-Sedrun Sport AG, a subsidiary of Andermatt Swiss Alps AG , operates the ski areas Gemsstock, Nätschen-Gütsch-Schneehüenerstock and Sedrun-Oberalp under the name SkiArena Andermatt-Sedrun. Andermatt Swiss Alps AG has been pushing ahead with the expansion of the SkiArena Andermatt-Sedrun since 2015. With 14 new transport facilities, the modernisation and expansion of snow-making facilities, pistes and restaurants, it is now complete. The SkiArena operates eight mountain restaurants, the Swiss Snowsports School Andermatt and the Gleis0 sports shop .

Annual Report 2020

Andermatt Swiss Alps AG

Andermatt Swiss Alps AG builds, sells and operates apartment buildings and hotels in Andermatt Reuss. These include the 5-star deluxe hotel The Chedi Andermatt , the Radisson Blu Hotel Reussen and the Andermatt Concert Hall . Andermatt Swiss Alps AG also owns the Andermatt Swiss Alps Golf Course .

Bergbahnen Disentis AG 

Bergbahnen Disentis AG was founded in 1969 with the aim of developing tourism in Disentis and thus also in the ski area, which reaches up to 3,000 metres above sea level. With the opening of the Sedrun - Cuolm da Vi gondola lift in 2019, a direct connection was created from the Disentis ski area to Sedrun railway station and thus to the SkiArena Andermatt-Sedrun. The majority of shares in Bergbahnen Disentis AG are held by private investors. Today, in addition to the Disentis ski area, Bergbahnen Disentis AG operates the entire mountain gastronomy , the Catrina Resort with 140 rental flats , the Catrina Hotel , the Catrina Lodge , the Catrina Hostel and the two specialist ski and bike shops Catrina Sportshops.  

POW Train

Sustainability is close to our hearts. Our contribution to an intact mountain world.

Read more

Andermatt, Sedrun und Disentis 

Unter der Marke Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis treten die SkiArena Andermatt-Sedrun sowie die Bergbahnen Disentis gemeinsam auf. Seit dem Zusammenschluss der Berggebiete gibt es über Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis regionenübergreifende Angebote. Mit 180 Pistenkilometern und 33 Liftanlagen auf bis zu 3‘000 m ü. M. ist Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis das grösste Skigebiet der Zentralschweiz.

Andermatt-Sedrun Sport AG 

Die Andermatt-Sedrun Sport AG, eine Tochtergesellschaft der Andermatt Swiss Alps AG, betreibt die Skigebiete Gemsstock, Nätschen-Gütsch-Schneehüenerstock und Sedrun-Oberalp unter dem Namen SkiArena Andermatt-Sedrun. Andermatt Swiss Alps AG hat den Ausbau der SkiArena Andermatt-Sedrun seit 2015 vorangetrieben. Mit 14 neuen Transportanlagen, der Modernisierung und dem Ausbau von Beschneiungsanlagen, Pisten und Restaurants ist er nun komplett. Die SkiArena betreibt acht Bergrestaurants unter dem Label «Mountain Food».Geschäftsbericht 2018 - 2019 und Jahresrechnung 2018 - 2019

Andermatt Swiss Alps AG

Die Andermatt Swiss Alps AG baut, verkauft und betreibt Apartmenthäuser und Hotels in Andermatt Reuss. Dazu gehören unter anderem das 5-Sterne-Deluxe-Hotel Chedi Andermatt, das Radisson Blu Hotel Reussen sowie die Konzerthalle Andermatt. Zur Andermatt Swiss Alps AG gehören ausserdem der Andermatt Swiss Alps Golf Course und die Schweizer Schneesportschule Andermatt

Bergbahnen Disentis AG 

Die Bergbahnen Disentis AG wurde 1969 mit dem Ziel gegründet Disentis und damit auch das Skigebiet, welches bis auf 3’000 m ü. M. reicht, touristisch zu entwickeln. Mit der Eröffnung der Gondelbahn Sedrun - Cuolm da Vi entstand 2019 eine direkte Verbindung vom Skigebiet Disentis zum Bahnhof Sedrun und damit zur SkiArena Andermatt-Sedrun. Die Aktien der Bergbahnen Disentis AG werden mehrheitlich von privaten Investoren gehalten. Heute betreiben die Bergbahnen Disentis AG nebst dem Skigebiet Disentis die komplette Berggastronomie, das Catrina Resort mit 140 Miet-Apartments, das Catrina Hotel, die Catrina Lodge, das Catrina Hostel sowie die zwei Ski- bzw. Bikefachgeschäfte Catrina Sportshops