Imprint

Andermatt Sedrun Disentis Marketing AG, the marketer of the Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis destination, the merger of the SkiArena Andermatt-Sedrun and Bergbahnen Disentis AG, is responsible for the content of this website.

Andermatt Sedrun Disentis Marketing AG  c/o Andermatt-Sedrun Sport AG  Oberalppass  Berggasthaus Piz Calmot  6490 Andermatt 

Phone: +41 58 200 68 68  E-Mail: info@asd-marketing.ch

Enterprise Identification Number: CHE-413.104.183  Value-Added Tax Number: CHE-413.104.183 MWST 

References and links

References and links to third-party websites are outside the scope of responsibility of Andermatt Sedrun Disentis Marketing AG. Users access and use such websites at their own risk. Andermatt Swiss Alps expressly declares that it has no influence whatsoever over the design, content, or offerings of linked-to sites. The respective third party is fully responsible for the information and services provided on linked-to websites. We do not assume any responsibility for such websites.

Conditions of participation in competitions

You can find the conditions of participation in competitions here.

Copyright

The copyright and all other rights to the content, images, photos or other files on the Andermatt Sedrun Disentis Marketing AG website belong exclusively to this company or to the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.

Photo rights

The photo rights belong to the respective photographers, in particular Valentin Luthiger, Ute Niedermayr, Lorenz Seiwald and Martin Wabel.

IMPRESSUM

Für die Inhalte dieser Website ist die Andermatt Sedrun Disentis Marketing AG verantwortlich, die Vermarkterin der Destination Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis, dem Zusammenschluss der SkiArena Andermatt-Sedrun und der Bergbahnen Disentis AG.  

Andermatt Sedrun Disentis Marketing AG  c/o Andermatt-Sedrun Sport AG  Oberalppass  Berggasthaus Piz Calmot  6490 Andermatt 

Telefon: +41 58 200 68 68  E-Mail: info@asd-marketing.ch

Unternehmens-Identifikationsnummer: CHE-413.104.183  Mehrwertsteuernummer: CHE-413.104.183 MWST 

Verweise und Links

Verweise und Verknüpfungen auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb des Verantwortungsbereichs der Andermatt Sedrun Disentis Marketing AG. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers oder der Nutzerin. Die Andermatt Sedrun Disentis Marketing AG erklärt ausdrücklich, dass sie keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung, den Inhalt und die Angebote der verknüpften Seiten haben. Informationen und Dienstleistungen von verknüpften Webseiten liegen vollumfänglich in der Verantwortung des jeweiligen Dritten. Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten abgelehnt.

Teilnahmebedingungen Gewinnspielen

Die Teilnahmebedingungen an Gewinnspielen findest du hier.

Urheberrechte 

Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website von Andermatt Sedrun Disentis Marketing AG gehören ausschliesslich dieser oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.

Fotorechte 

Die Fotorechte liegen bei den jeweiligen Fotografen, insbesondere Valentin Luthiger, Ute Niedermayr, Lorenz Seiwald und Martin Wabel.