Schweizer Schneesportschule Andermatt

Description

Locally rooted, qualitatively superior, and multilingual

The Swiss Snowsports School Andermatt, a part of the Andermatt Swiss Alps Group, is more than 100 years old. The highly trained instructors know every corner on and alongside the pistes of the Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis ski region.

The Snowsports School Andermatt combines local connectedness with international flair. Whether English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish, or more, the instructors at the Snowsports School speak the language of their guests from around the world. The Snowsports School Andermatt is a member of Swiss Snowsports, the umbrella organisation of Swiss ski schools. It guarantees the quality and outstanding training of snowsports instructors.

Book a lesson with one of the dedicated snowsports instructors – they’re looking forward to showing you the most beautiful pistes and natural wonders. That way, your stay in Andermatt is sure to be an unforgettable experience!

Locally rooted, qualitatively superior, and multilingual

The Swiss Snowsports School Andermatt, a part of the Andermatt Swiss Alps Group, is more than 100 years old. The highly trained instructors know every corner on and alongside the pistes of the Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis ski region.

The Snowsports School Andermatt combines local connectedness with international flair. Whether English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish, or more, the instructors at the Snowsports School speak the language of their guests from around the world. The Snowsports School Andermatt is a member of Swiss Snowsports, the umbrella organisation of Swiss ski schools. It guarantees the quality and outstanding training of snowsports instructors.

Book a lesson with one of the dedicated snowsports instructors – they’re looking forward to showing you the most beautiful pistes and natural wonders. That way, your stay in Andermatt is sure to be an unforgettable experience!

Equipment Vermietung Day tickets insider tips

Hours of Operation

Closed Now
No information for this day
Location

Schweizer Schneesportschule Andermatt

Beschreibung

Lokal verankert, qualitativ hochstehend und mehrsprachig

Die Schweizer Schneesportschule Andermatt ist Teil der Andermatt Swiss Alps Gruppe und bereits über 100 Jahre alt. Die bestens ausgebildeten Lehrpersonen kennen jeden Winkel auf und neben den Pisten der Skiregion Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis.

Die Schneesportschule Andermatt ist eine Kombination aus lokaler Verbundenheit und internationalem Flair. Ob Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Russisch, Spanisch usw. – die Lehrerinnen und Lehrer der Schneesportschule sprechen die Sprache der Gäste aus aller Welt. Die Schweizer Schneesportschule Andermatt ist Mitglied von Swiss Snowsports, dem Dachverband der Schweizer Skischulen. Dieser garantiert Qualität und hervorragende Ausbildung der Schneesportlehrerinnen und -lehrer.

Buchen Sie eine der engagierten Schneesportlehrpersonen, die sich jetzt schon darauf freuen, Ihnen die schönsten Pisten und Naturschönheiten zu zeigen. So wird der Aufenthalt in Andermatt garantiert zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Lokal verankert, qualitativ hochstehend und mehrsprachig

Die Schweizer Schneesportschule Andermatt ist Teil der Andermatt Swiss Alps Gruppe und bereits über 100 Jahre alt. Die bestens ausgebildeten Lehrpersonen kennen jeden Winkel auf und neben den Pisten der Skiregion Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis.

Die Schneesportschule Andermatt ist eine Kombination aus lokaler Verbundenheit und internationalem Flair. Ob Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Russisch, Spanisch usw. – die Lehrerinnen und Lehrer der Schneesportschule sprechen die Sprache der Gäste aus aller Welt. Die Schweizer Schneesportschule Andermatt ist Mitglied von Swiss Snowsports, dem Dachverband der Schweizer Skischulen. Dieser garantiert Qualität und hervorragende Ausbildung der Schneesportlehrerinnen und -lehrer.

Buchen Sie eine der engagierten Schneesportlehrpersonen, die sich jetzt schon darauf freuen, Ihnen die schönsten Pisten und Naturschönheiten zu zeigen. So wird der Aufenthalt in Andermatt garantiert zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Ausrüstung Vermietung Tageskarten Insider-Tipps

Öffnungszeiten

Closed Now
08:30 - 11:45
12:45 - 17:00
Location